XP-LIVE Webinar: Modeling for Letters of Map Revision

Press Release from XP Solutions

XP Soolutions presents an XP-LIVE Webinar: Modeling for Letters of Map Revision (LoMR)

Presenter: Michael Crenshaw, P.E., CFM
Stormwater and Flood Products Manager

Wednesday, 5 March 2014

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER:
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/307588306

Please note your time zone :
Pacific Standard (Los Angeles/Vancouver): 11:00AM
Mountain Standard (Denver/Calgary): Noon
Central Standard (Houston/Winnipeg): 1:00PM
Eastern Standard (Tampa/Toronto): 2:00PM

(This will take place at 7PM London, and at 5AM Brisbane time.)

Introduction:
This XP-LIVE webinar will discuss the preparation of a LOMR with a model software that is different from the current effective model, and the preparation of a duplicate effective dynamic model. This will be a special technical presentation that will go a little deeper into the intricacies of flood modeling for FEMA submissions.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER :
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/307588306

Companies Mentioned in this Press Release:
Business Categories Mentioned in this Press Release: